Begin Main Content Area
   

Board of Directors

 

 

Chairman  

Mr. R. Eric Menzer 

Emenzer@yorkrevolution.com 

PeoplesBank Park 

5 Brooks Robinson Way 

York, PA 17401 

(717) 801-4481  

Vice Chairman  

Honorable Patrick W. McDonnell 

Secretary 

Dept. of Environmental Protection 

pmcdonnell@pa.gov 

16th Floor, Rachel Carson SOB  

Harrisburg, PA 17120  

(717) 787-2814 

Alternate:  Ramez Ziadeh,  rziadeh@pa.gov

or Aneca Atkinson, aneatkinso@pa.gov

Contact:  Heather Reim, hreim@pa.gov 

Secretary/Treasurer  

Honorable Dennis M. Davin 

Secretary 

Dept. of Community and Econ. Dev. 

ddavin@pa.gov 

4th Floor Keystone Building  

Harrisburg, PA 17120 

(717) 720-1355 

Alternate:  Brian Eckert, breckert@pa.gov 

Contact: Kara Ruby, kruby@pa.gov

Member  

Honorable Jen Swails

Secretary  

Office of the Budget 

jswails@pa.gov

238 Main Capitol Building 

Harrisburg, PA 17120  

(717) 787-4472 

Alternate:  Natalie Sabadish, nsabadish@pa.gov 

Contact:  Jacqueline Hopp, jhopp@pa.gov

Member  

Honorable Curtis M. Topper  

Secretary 

Dept. of General Services 

cutopper@pa.gov 

515 North Office Building  

Harrisburg, PA 17120  

(717) 787-5996  

Contact:  Tracy Wright, trwright@pa.gov 

Member  

Honorable Lisa M. Boscola 

Senate of Pennsylvania 

lmboscola@pasenate.com 

458 Main Capitol Building  

Harrisburg, PA 17120  

Senate Box 203018 

(717) 787-4236  

Alternate:  Jerry Livingston, jerry.livingston@pasenate.com

 

Member  

Honorable Joe Pittman

Senate of Pennsylvania 

281 Main Capitol Building 

Harrisburg, PA 17120 

Senate Box 203041 

(717) 787-8724  

Alternate:  Colleen Kennedy, ckennedy@pasen.gov 

or Carlton Logue, clogue@pasen.gov

Member  

Honorable Anthony M. DeLuca 

House of Representatives 

tdeluca@pahouse.net 

115 Irvis Office Building  

Harrisburg, PA 17120 

P.O. Box 202032 

(717) 787-7316 or (717) 783-1011 

Alternate:  Alan Cohn, acohn@pahouse.net 

or Linda Dolfi, ldolfi@pahouse.net 

 

Member  

Honorable Donna R. Oberlander 

House of Representatives 

Doberlan@pahousegop.com 

152 Main Capitol Building 

Harrisburg, PA 17120 

P.O. Box 202063 (160A East Wing) 

(717) 772-9908  

Alternate:  Danielle Guyer, dguyer@pahousegop.com

 

Member  

Mr. Donald V. Gennuso  

dgennuso@saiengr.com 

1350 Penn Avenue  

Suite 300  

Pittsburgh, PA 15222  

(412) 392-8751  

Contact:  Cheryl Corian  

 

Member 

Mr. Timothy J. Moury  

tmoury@comcast.net 

1195 Washington Pike  

Bridgeville, PA 15017  

(412) 833-4615  

 

Member  

Mr. M. Joel Bolstein  

jbolstein@foxrothschild.com 

2700 Kelly Road  

Suite 300  

Warrington, PA 18976  

(215) 918-3555 

Contact:  JoAnne Focht  

(215) 345-7500