Skip Navigation LinksPENNVEST > About Us > Agency Info > Contact Us

Contact us

Brion Johnson, bjohnson@pa.gov
Application, Project Management
717-783-6798
Denise Zern, dzern@pa.gov
Settlment and Legal Matters
717-783-6747
Steve Anspach, sanspach@pa.gov
Systems Roles and Permissions, Application Assistance, Funds Disbursement System through Settlement, Cost Sheets
717-783-6589
Lou Buffington, lbuffingto@pa.gov
Change Orders, DEP Inspections, Continuing Education Plan
717-787-8138
Bev Reinhold, breinhold@pa.gov
Project Disbursements, Financial Management, Payment Estimates,
Funds Disbursements after Settlement and Project Close Out
717-783-4489
Heather Brookmyer, hbrookmyer@pa.gov
ACH and Financial Reporting
717-783-4487
Mike Schaffner, mschaffner@pa.gov
Consent Requests and Loan Servicing
717-787-8137